S’intégre avec…  office-365-top Google Apps Logo Website

Appogee Leave est un système de gestion en ligne des absences, qui permet à votre personnel de soumettre des demandes et à vos managers de les autoriser sans difficulté. Grâce au libre-service, les employés peuvent consulter leur solde de congés à tout moment. Quant aux responsables hiérarchiques et Resources Humaines, ils peuvent faire des rapports sur toute forme d’absences et planifier congés annuels et RTT.

default image

“Un système Cloud et qui se greffe à Google Apps for Work était très important pour moi, et Appogee Leave satisfait ces deux prérequis de manière élégante. De plus, il gère bien les différences entre les pays et le support dont j’ai bénéficié pendant la phase de test était parfait”

Mozoo 19th avril 2016

default image

“On a choisi Appogee pour la raison bien simple que c’est un système en ligne qui est bien intégré avec Google Apps. Du coup, nous n’avons pas eu besoin de créer de nouveaux comptes »

RoyalCactus 19th avril 2016

default image

“La mise en place d’Appogee Leave a rassuré nos collaborateurs qui ont maintenant une meilleure lisibilité de leur solde de congés. Nous bénéficions également d’un gain de temps et d’un meilleur suivi.”

Conztanz 19th avril 2016

default image

“On a choisi Appogee pour la raison bien simple que c’est un système en ligne qui est bien intégré avec Google Apps. Du coup, nous n’avons pas eu besoin de créer de nouveaux comptes »

RoyalCactus 19th avril 2016

<< Prev
Next >>

Integrates with… office_gsuite_xero_with_google_apps

Appogee HR is an online HR management system (HRMS) for records and compliance management.  The application stores employee data, records and company documents, whilst allowing for meaningful, instant reporting across all information stored.  Appogee HR also includes Appogee Leave, a complete leave and sickness management application.  Access to data is controlled securely through User, Manager, HR Manager and Admin roles.

Appogee Leave is an online absence management system, providing a simple way for staff to submit leave requests and managers to approve. Employees can keep track of allowances, whilst Management and HR are able to report on all forms of absence and plan for time-off and staff attendance.

Some of Our Customers

This is a “one stop HR Shop” as it’s ticked all the boxes in regards to how we want to handle our employee data and documents. Easy to use and easy to configure! Overall a great system and highly recommend it.

Sarah Halfpenny Office & Employee Relations Manager at Mavrix 12th February 2016

This app has revolutionised management of employee holidays and sickness – no more hunting around manually adding up days. It just works – recommended!

Richard Bysouth Partner at AJB Systems 12th February 2016

An excellent user experience, allows easy management of leave and sickness. As a manufacturing company, we have a mix of both office based staff and production operatives, all of which have found using Appogee Leave incredibly easy, even those who are less computer-literate.

James Eyre IT Manager at TRBLS 25th February 2016

Appogee Leave has streamlined my employee time-off requests as well as allowed me to easily track my employee’s remaining hours. Easy configuration, no support necessary. Thank you Appogee, great app!

Jeff Gruettert Operations Manager at 3BG Supply Co. 10th February 2016

<< Prev
Next >>